Jana Truman

Jana Truman

Managing Broker

jana.truman@svn.com

Cell: 615.260.2807

Office: 615.671.4544

Brian Truman

Brian Truman

VP - Multi-Family

brian.truman@svn.com

Cell: 615.260.2121

Office: 615.671.4544

Joanna Gladwin
Joanna Gladwin

Director of Operations

joanna.gladwin@svn.com

Cell: 904.887.4988

Office: 615.671.4544

Adrianne Hyden
Adrianne Hyden

Adminstrative Assistant

adrianne.hyden@svn.com

Cell: 615.812.3301

Office: 615.671.4544

Administrative Assistant

Antonio Tomlin
Antonio Tomlin

Advisor - Multifamily

antonio.tomlin@svn.com

Cell: 615.239.3639

Office: 615.671.4544

Carly Radzimanowski
Carly Radzimanowski

Advisor - Multifamily

carly.radzimanowski@svn.com

Cell:  815.546.9336

Office: 615.671.4544

Kunal Patel
Kunal Patel

Advisor - Hospitality

kunal.patel@svn.com

Cell: 731.613.5487

Office: 615.671.4544

Sierra Bailey
Sierra Bailey

Advisor - Office

sierra.bailey@svn.com

Cell: 615.517.6431

Office: 615.671.4544

Melanie Yates

Melanie Yates

Advisor - Retail

melanie.yates@svn.com

Cell: 901.500.1461

Office: 615.671.4544

Business Broker

Carson Truman

Carson Truman

Advisor - Retail

carson.truman@svn.com

Cell: 615.335.0923

Office: 615.671.4544

Blake Wogoman
Blake Wogoman

Advisor - Industrial

blake.wogoman@svn.com

Cell: 937.270.7957

Office: 615.671.4544

Lisa Carter
Lisa Carter

Advisor - Business Broker

lisa.carter@svn.com

Cell: 615.788.5319

Office: 615.671.4544

Business Broker

Mekey Adem

Mekey Adem

Investor

Cell: 615.719.6426

Office: 615.671.4544

Benjamin Inman

Benjamin Inman

Investor

Kelsie Kinsley

Kelsie Kinsley

Investor

kkinsley@accelcre.com

Cell: 615.945.3979

Office: 615.671.4544