Jana Truman

Jana Truman

Managing Broker

jana.truman@svn.com

Cell: 615.260.2807

Office: 615.671.4544

Brian Truman

Brian Truman

VP - Multi-Family

brian.truman@svn.com

Cell: 615.260.2121

Office: 615.671.4544

Joanna Gladwin
Joanna Gladwin

Director of Operations

joanna.gladwin@svn.com

Cell: 904.887.4988

Office: 615.671.4544

Adrianne Hyden
Adrianne Hyden

Adminstrative Assistant

adrianne.hyden@svn.com

Cell: 615.812.3301

Office: 615.671.4544

Rachel Hasty

Rachel Hasty

Administrative Assistant

rachel.hasty@svn.com

Cell: 

Office: 615.671.4544

Kyle Robeson
Kyle Robeson

Commercial Business Broker

kyle.robeson@svn.com

Cell: 843.412.5391

Office: 615.671.4544

Melanie Yates

Melanie Yates

Advisor - Retail & Office

melanie.yates@svn.com

Cell: 901.500.1461

Office: 615.671.4544

Kunal Patel
Kunal Patel

Advisor - Hospitality

kunal.patel@svn.com

Cell: 731.613.5487

Office: 615.671.4544

Lisa Carter
Lisa Carter

Advisor - Business Broker

lisa.carter@svn.com

Cell: 615.788.5319

Office: 615.671.4544

Blake Wogoman
Blake Wogoman

Advisor - Industrial & Office

blake.wogoman@svn.com

Cell: 937.270.7957

Office: 615.671.4544

Brandon Koechlin

Brandon Koechlin

Land & Capital Markets Advisor

brandon.koechlin@svn.com

Cell: 614.580.5028

Office: 615.671.4544

Carson Truman

Carson Truman

Advisor - Retail & Office

carson.truman@svn.com

Cell: 615.335.0923

Office: 615.671.4544

Mekey Adem

Mekey Adem

Investor

Cell: 615.719.6426

Office: 615.671.4544

Benjamin Inman

Benjamin Inman

Investor

Brandon Thornberry

Brandon Thornberry

Investor

Verified by MonsterInsights