Jana Truman

Jana Truman

Managing Broker

jtruman@accelcre.com

Cell: 615.260.2807

Office: 615.671.4544

Biography

Brian Truman

Brian Truman

Vice President - Multi-family

btruman@accelcre.com

Cell: 615.260.2121

Office: 615.671.4544

Biography

Joanna Gladwin
Joanna Gladwin

Director of Operations

jgladwin@accelcre.com

Cell: 904.887.4988

Office: 615.671.4544

 

Lisa Carter

Lisa Carter

Agent - Business Broker

lcarter@accelcre.com

Cell: 615.788.5319

Office: 615.671.4544

Kunal Patel

Kunal Patel

Agent - Business Broker

kpatel@accelcre.com

Cell: 731.613.5487

Office: 615.671.4544

Antonio Tomlin

Antonio Tomlin

Agent - Multifamily

atomlin@accelcre.com

Cell: 615.239.3639

Office: 615.671.4544

Carly Radzimanowski
Carly Radzimanowski

Agent - Multi Family

carly@accelcre.com

Cell:  815.546.9336

Office: 615.671.4544

Leslie "Gunny" Crawford

Leslie "Gunny" Crawford

Agent - Multifamily

lcrawford@accelcre.com

Cell: 904.710.5226

Office: 615.671.4544

Melanie Duncan
Melanie Duncan

Agent - Retail

mduncan@accelcre.com

Cell: 901.500.1461

Office: 615.671.4544

Trey Fuller

Trey Fuller

Agent - Retail

tfuller@accelcre.com

Cell: 615.428.7053

Office: 615.671.4544

Mekey Adem

Mekey Adem

Investor

Cell: 615.719.6426

Office: 615.671.4544

Ben Inman
Ben Inman

Investor

Office: 615.671.4544

Kelsie Kinsley

Kelsie Kinsley

Investor

kkinsley@accelcre.com

Cell: 615.945.3979

Office: 615.671.4544

Kelsie Kinsley

Kelsie Kinsley

Investor

kkinsley@accelcre.com

Cell: 615.945.3979

Office: 615.671.4544