Jana Truman

Jana Truman

Managing Broker

Biography

Office:

615.454.7984

Cell:

615.260.2807

jtruman@accelcre.com

Brian Truman

Brian Truman

Vice President - Multi-family

Biography

Office: 

615.454.7984

Cell:

615.260.2121

btruman@accelcre.com

Joanna Gladwin

Joanna Gladwin

Director of Operations

Office: 

615.454.7984

Cell: 

904.887.4988

jgladwin@accelcre.com

 

Carly Radzimanowski

Carly Radzimanowski

Agent - Multi Family

Office: 

615.454.7984

Cell: 

815.546.9336

carly@accelcre.com

 

Trey Fuller

Trey Fuller

Vice President - Retail

Office:  

615.454.7984

Cell:

615.428.7053

tfuller@accelcre.com

Frankie Stabile

Frankie Stabile

Director - Multi-family

Biography

Office:  

615.454.7984

Cell:

862.703.1114

fstabile@accelcre.com

Mekey Adem

Mekey Adem

Investor

Office:  

615.454.7984

Cell:

615.719.6426

ademhomestn@gmail.com

Melanie Duncan

Melanie Duncan

Agent - Retail

Office:

615.454.7984

Cell:

901.500.1461

mduncan@accelcre.com